• UK/
  • East Renfrewshire

Detailed Property Data for East Renfrewshire, UK

East Renfrewshire is one of 32 unitary council areas in Scotland, and also the name of the main town within it (although this does not form part of the council area). The council covers much of the southern and eastern parts of the historic county of Renfrewshire. It borders onto North Ayrshire, East Ayrshire, and South Lanarkshire and lies to the west of Glasgow across the River Clyde. There are seven towns within its boundaries that have their own community councils: Barrhead, Clarkston, Cleland, Halfway, Newton Mearns, Ralston and Uphall.

Interactive Map with Data Overlays

Select a postcode and data overlay to see district boundaries, along with a bird's eye view of East Renfrewshire's residential property market. Find easy-to-identify hotspots that meet your unique property investment criteria.

Ordnance Survey Maps Logo

See Data on The Map (Select an Overlay)

Towns in East Renfrewshire