• UK/
  • North Yorkshire

Detailed Property Data for North Yorkshire, UK

North Yorkshire is in England, bordering with Northumberland to the north, County Durham to the south, the East Riding of Yorkshire and West Yorkshire to the east, and Lincolnshire to the west. It encompasses an area of 2,358 km2 (914 sq mi), making it the largest county in England by area. The largest settlements are York, Malton, Harrogate and Scarborough; together with Northallerton they form the area known as the Yorkshire Dales which is where most of Yorkshire’s population resides.

Interactive Map with Data Overlays

Select a postcode and data overlay to see district boundaries, along with a bird's eye view of North Yorkshire's residential property market. Find easy-to-identify hotspots that meet your unique property investment criteria.

Ordnance Survey Maps Logo

See Data on The Map (Select an Overlay)

Cities in North Yorkshire