• UK/
  • Durham (County of)

Detailed Property Data for Durham (County of), UK

County Durham, otherwise known as the historic County Palatine of Durham, is situated in England’s North East, covering an area of 590 sq km (228 sq miles). The region contains four metropolitan boroughs and borders Tyne and Wear to the south, Northumberland to the north-east, North Yorkshire to the north-west and Cumbria to the west. The region also has two unitary authorities: Darlington and Durham City.

Interactive Map with Data Overlays

Select a postcode and data overlay to see district boundaries, along with a bird's eye view of Durham (County of)'s residential property market. Find easy-to-identify hotspots that meet your unique property investment criteria.

Ordnance Survey Maps Logo

See Data on The Map (Select an Overlay)

Cities in Durham (County of)